1. Skip to content

Ebrington Parish

Covering Charingworth, Ebrington, Hidcote Bartrim and Hidcote Boyce

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 132

Agenda for 2018.04.30

Agenda for parish council meeting on 2018-04-30

Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018-03-26

Agenda for meeting of parish council on 2018-03-26.

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018-03-20

Meeting of parish council. Public welcome.

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018-03-19

Agenda for parish council meeting on 19.03.2018

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2018-01-12

Minutes 2018-01-12

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2017-011-20

Agenda 2017-11-20

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018-01-12

Agenda 2018-01-12

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2017-11-24

Minutes 2017-11-24

Sun, 25 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2017-11-20

Minutes 2017-11-20

Sat, 24 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2017-09-25

Minutes 2017-09-25

Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2018-01-24

Agenda 2018-01-24

Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018-01-15

Agenda 2018-01-15

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017-09-25 draft

Agenda 2017-09-25 draft

Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017-09-04

Agenda 2017-09-04

Mon, 04 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2017-09-04

Minutes 2017-09-04

Mon, 04 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

Meeting paper 2017-09-25

Meeting paper 2017-09-25

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Meeting papers 2017-09-25

Meeting papers 2017-09-25

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Standing Orders 2017-09-25draft

Revised standing orders for discussion and approval at the 2017-09-25 meeting

Fri, 25 Aug 2017

Clerk's person specification

Clerk's person specification

Sat, 19 Aug 2017

Tags: Staff

Good Councillors' Guide

Good Councillors' Guide

Sat, 19 Aug 2017

Tags: Guidance

Clerk's job description

Clerk's job description

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Tags: Staff

Vacancy - parish clerk for Ebrington

A vacancy has occurred for the job of clerk to Ebrington parish council. Click on the link to find more information.

Tue, 15 Aug 2017

Tags: Staff

Annual Return 2017 audited

Annual Return 2017 audited

Mon, 14 Aug 2017

Annual Return Schedule 2017

Annual Return Schedule 2017 as required by the external auditor to assess the extent of changes in the parish council's finances from the previous year.

Mon, 14 Aug 2017

Payments in 2017

Payments in 2017

Mon, 14 Aug 2017

Payments in 2016

Payments in 2016

Mon, 14 Aug 2017

Budget & precept 2017-18

Budget & precept 2017-18

Mon, 14 Aug 2017

Minutes 2017-07-24

Minutes 2017-07-24

Mon, 24 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2017-07-24

Agenda 2017-07-24

Mon, 24 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2017-07-17

Minutes 2017-07-17

Mon, 17 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes