Ebrington Parish

Covering Charingworth, Ebrington, Hidcote Bartrim and Hidcote Boyce

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 145

Agenda 2018-07-16

Agenda for parish council meeting 2018-07-16

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Section 2 Accounting Statements for 2017/2018

Section 2 Accounting Statements 2017/2018

Fri, 29 Jun 2018

Section 1 Annual Governance Statement 2017/2018

Section 1 Annual Governance Statement 2017/2018

Fri, 29 Jun 2018

Certificate of Exemption 2017/2018

Certificate of Exemption 2017/2018

Fri, 29 Jun 2018

Agenda 2018-07-04

Agenda 2018-07-04

Sun, 24 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018-06-28

Agenda 2018-06-28

Sun, 24 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

EPC Minutes 2017-11-20

EPC Minutes 2017-11-20

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2018-06-03

Agenda 2018-06-03

Tue, 29 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2018-01-24

Minutes 2018-01-24

Fri, 18 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2018-01-15

Minutes 2018-01-15

Fri, 18 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2018.05.21

Agenda for Annual Parish Meeting and Annual Meeting of the Parish Council

Tue, 15 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018-05-02

Agenda 2018-05-02

Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018.04.30

Agenda for parish council meeting on 2018-04-30

Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018-04-16

Agenda 2018-04-18

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018-03-26

Agenda for meeting of parish council on 2018-03-26.

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018-03-20

Meeting of parish council. Public welcome.

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018-03-19

Agenda for parish council meeting on 19.03.2018

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018-01-12

Agenda 2018-01-12

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017-011-20

Agenda 2017-11-20

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2018-01-12

Minutes 2018-01-12

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2017-11-24

Minutes 2017-11-24

Sun, 25 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2017-09-25

Minutes 2017-09-25

Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2018-01-24

Agenda 2018-01-24

Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018-01-15

Agenda 2018-01-15

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017-09-25 draft

Agenda 2017-09-25 draft

Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2017-09-04

Minutes 2017-09-04

Mon, 04 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2017-09-04

Agenda 2017-09-04

Mon, 04 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Meeting papers 2017-09-25

Meeting papers 2017-09-25

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Meeting paper 2017-09-25

Meeting paper 2017-09-25

Wed, 30 Aug 2017